Refrain from eating in the morning.
I do IF 18/6.
I have to do it/
Let me test it out. Does it make sense?
I guess it does.
For practical purposes, I eat the croissant today.
OK fine... I have the croissant.
I have the 3-in-1 coffee too.
For today I start with having 3 square meals.
Gosh, I feel sleepy. Is it because of the coffee or is it the medication?
mm
No comments:
Post a Comment