Saturday, 5 November 2022

6/11/22 ^^^Masuk Sarang Naga

 Damn, BN is very promising.

Shit, because of the few, the many suffer.

All for want of a nail.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tony Pua is no longer contesting.  I like to think I have a say in that.

It's all a Shogi.

Damn, BN...

What is more important?

In the end, it is the leadership.

PN is a lost cause.

PH is a narcissist.

BN is a klepto[a]maniac

"In the end, the farmers win." - The Seven Samurai

The samurai battled but the farmers win.

Ugh, very well...  To the gallows pole.

That is the end of my involvement in politics.

Basically, Malaysia is a big con job that boomeranged back to the Malays. 

This is the last time I vote.  After this, I will let the farmers rule.

We never really won our independence as Malaysians.

This is the moment of truth.  This is the time when other races are revolting against Ketuanan Melayu.

When comes to that, I no longer have much to say.  We are seeing the breaking up of the Malays and you bet, two out of three coalitions will lose.  The Malays brought it upon themselves.

I don't want to be a part of a losing proposition.  On the other end is a buttfucker who fucked the butt of his driver without consent.

I cannot accept that.  However, I will go with whoever DAP teamed up with.

I am fine IF Anwar loses.  Then he doesn't have to be the PM.  Or IF he wins and rejects the position.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THE FARMERS WILL WIN.

We are seeing the end of an era.

One thing I like though is PH's manifesto on corruption.  That saves the day.

Anwar really bugs me.  It was done without consent.

So, I said my piece about Malaysian politics.

As much as I like the efficiency of BN as administrative machinery, there are too many people who are on the take.

Let's see if the Ashigaru can topple the Samurai.

OK, that's it from me on politics.

mm

 

No comments:

Post a Comment