It supposed to be $30-35 a day. What happen to that?
Then the $100 - 150 a week bullshit payable on Saturday.
Then this problem with him and his bitch.
His problem with his account
I am not interested in his crap. I just want my money back.
A man who cannot handle his bitch is not worthy to be called a man.
So, I am going to cut my loses by the 23/11/22. No more dealing with the low lives.
Yes, just shut one eye and move on. I don't even know what am I walking away from.
It is confirmed that I had been had by a hustler.
I gave him $100 to trade under his own name. Turned out he gave the money to his bitch.
So time to move on.
No comments:
Post a Comment